HANDBOOK

Contact phone numbers

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
Chairwoman of the Board Aliya Ospanova 76 90 76 a.ospanova@bolashak.gov.kz
Deputy Chairwoman of the Board Arman Ashkin 76 90 76 (int. 103) ashkin@bolashak.gov.kz
Deputy Chairwoman of the Board Aimgul Fakhrutdinova 76 90 76 (int. 109) fakhrutdinova@bolashak.gov.kz
Deputy Chairwoman of the Board Abay Rakhmet 76 90 76 (вн. 104) rakhmet@bolashak.gov.kz
Advisor to the Chairwoman of the Board Azamat Ussen 76 90 76 (int. 100) ussen@bolashak.gov.kz
Advisor to the Chairwoman of the Board Kanat Akimaliev 78 90 76 (int. 260) akimaliyev@bolashak.gov.kz
Corporate Secretary Gulnur Gayypova 76 90 76 (int. 105) gaiypova@bolashak.gov.kz
Managing Director Yerkebulan Syrlybay 76 90 76 (int. 108) syrlybay@bolashak.gov.kz
Assistant to the Chairwoman of the Board Nargiz Unissova 76 90 76 (int. 102) unissova@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Dina Omarova 76 90 76 (int. 112) omarova_d@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Gulzat Asanbayeva 76 90 76 (int. 113) assanbayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Akbota Stayeva 76 90 76 (int. 114) stayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Bakytzhamal Nazhmutdinova 76 90 76 (int. 115) nazhmutdinova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Gauhar Yegizbayeva 76 90 76 (int. 110) yegizbayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Radik Kagenov 76 90 76 (int. 114) r.kagenov@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Gulmira Kuttybayeva 76 90 76 (int. 107) kuttybayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Zhuldyz Yussupova 76 90 76 (int. 117) yussupova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Binura Estai 76 90 76 (int. 116) yestay@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Akbala Ildebaeva 76 90 76 (int. 118) ildebayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Aruzhan Zhumagulova 57 36 03 zhumagulova@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Diana Rakhimova 76 90 76 (int. 120) rakhimova_d@bolashak.gov.kz
representative of the USA and Washington Ruslan Sakeyev sakeyev@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Zhainagul Khartshorn 76 90 76 (int. 125) hartshorn@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Dalida Mukasheva 76 90 76 (int.122) mukasheva_d@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Aidana Bahmanova 76 90 76 (int. 121) bakhmanova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Dana Kaumbayeva 76 90 76 (int.123) kaumbayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Aizia Zhumabekova 8 (7172) 76 90 76 (int. 124) zhumabekova_a@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Dilyara Ashimkulova 76 90 76 (int. 121) ashimkulova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Nargyz Adilkhan 76 90 76 (int. 122) adilkhan_n@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Sara Koshanova 76 90 76 (int. 123) koshanova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Ayazhan Kulmanova 76 90 76 (int. 124) kulmanova@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Laura Nurgamitova 76 90 76 (int. 130) nurgamitova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Aida Zhumabekova 76 90 76 (int. 133) zhumabekova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Rauan Ibrahim 76 90 76 (int. 132) ibragim@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Marzhan Malkenova 76 90 76 (int. 134) malkenova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Aida Anuar 76 90 76 (int. 131) anuar_a@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Aisha Aimakova 76 90 76 (int. 134) aimakova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Meruert Adylgazina 76 90 76 (int. 132) adylgazina@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Aruzhan Basheyeva 76 90 76 (int. 131) basheyeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Anara Khamitova 76 90 76 (int. 133) khamitova@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Anar Kupeyeva 76 90 76 (int. 140) kupeyeva@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Asem Kasymova 76 90 76 (int. 142) kassymova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Ainur Samenkulova 76 90 76 (int. 141) samenkulova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Tolganay Balykova 57 36 31 balykova_t@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Assel Sadyk 57 36 34 sadyk@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Shyryn Kozhabekova 57 36 34 kozhabekova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Fariza Damieva 57 36 31 damiyeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Aliya Kozhakhmetova 57 36 34 Kozhakhmetova@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
Press secretary - head of department Lyazzat Tukusheva 76 90 76 (int. 150) tukusheva@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Madina Karimova 57 36 05 karimova_m@bolashak.gov.kz
video operator Alisher Kadyshov kadyshov@bolashak.gov.kz
designer Dauren Nurgaliyev nurgaliev@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Maksat Dauliyev 76 90 76 (int. 160) dauliyev@bolashak.gov.kz
general manager Diana Nazarbayeva ibragim@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Ruslan Sofiev 76 90 76 (int. 200) sofiyev@bolashak.gov.kz
general manager Asel Nurkanova 76 90 76 (int. 223) nurkanova@bolashak.gov.kz
general manager Galiya Karmanova 57 36 17 karmanova@bolashak.gov.kz
general manager Isatay Badanbekov badanbekov@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Saltanat Mukhamedrakhim mukhamedrakhim@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Asel Kusainova kussainova_a@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Altynay Kenzhessarina 76 90 76 (int. 183) kenzhessarina@bolashak.gov.kz
chief claims manager Aset Baimagambetov 76 90 76 (int. 184) baimagambetov@bolashak.kz
general manager Zhainagul Toleu 76 90 76 (int. 182) toleu@bolashak.gov.kz
claims manager Temirlan Kanatov 76 90 76 (int. 185) kanatov@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
senior budget planning manager Alfiya Mukhamedzhanova badanbekov@bolashak.gov.kz
budget planning manager Tolkynai Bakusheva 76 90 76 (int. 221) assip@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
Head of Department - Chief Accountant Bakhtygul Maratbaeva 76 90 76 (int. 210) maratbayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
deputy chief accountant Zhulduz Suleimenova 76 90 76 (int. 211) suleimenova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager- accountant Sholpan Iskakova 76 90 76 (int. 212) iskakova_s@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager- accountant Shynar Smagulova smagulova_s@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Yerkhan Zhunisbayev 76 90 76 (int. 230) Zhunisbayev_e@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Ainash Omarova 76 90 76 (int. 231) omarova_a@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Shynar Zhumadilova zhumadilova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Galina Raimbekova raimbekova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Maya Sauirbaeva sauirbayeva@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Anelya Zholdassova zholdassova@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Zhandarbek Alimbaev alimbayev@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Erlan Kamzebaev 76 90 76 (int. 240) kamzebaev@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager of public procurement Saule Aikenova 57 36 02 aikenova@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager Arman Taishibaev taishibayev@bolashak.gov.kz

Position

FULL NAME Office phone number E-mail address
head of department Ernur Toleuzhan 76 90 76 (int. 250) toleuzhan@bolashak.gov.kz
senior manager- developer Darkhan Jumabekov jumabekov@bolashak.gov.kz
manager Kair Kenbaev kenbaev@bolashak.gov.kz